Call Us Today! (610) 322-8561

Proudly serving King of Prussia, PA and the surrounding area since 1984

Our Credentials

  • License ID: PA097959 (Home Improvement Contractor)
  • none

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.85

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Shariq K.

Comments: We have a TV mounted in our kitchen. Paul did a great job!

Review Date: 12/03/2017 | Author: John M.

Review Date: 08/26/2017 | Author: Victoria K.

Review Date: 07/05/2017 | Author: Katie D.

Comments: Paul responded to request very quickly, was knowledgeable and courteous in the house, and did a great job installing our large TV in limited space over fireplace. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice job mounting a 60 inch plasma tv over fireplace

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Bob J.

Comments: Excellent work, courteous , professional , patient, responsive -- I'd highly recommend Paul to others who need his services

Review Date: 06/10/2017 | Author: Krishna H.

Comments: Paul was knowledgeable, efficient and polite. Would recommend him.

Review Date: 05/27/2017 | Author: Russ Q.

Comments: Outstanding in every way! I'd hire him again...and will.

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Paul was very polite and helpful. I would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Debra M.

Comments: Very efficient and polite manner. Takes pride in his work.

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: Robert A.

Comments: Very kind and knowledgeable. Charges by the hour and didn't waste one second

Review Date: 03/22/2017 | Author: Gary F.

Review Date: 03/14/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and fantastic service. I can't recommend Paul enough. Too notch.

Review Date: 03/13/2017 | Author: Patty B.

Comments: Paul provided excellent service! He was knowledgeable, prompt and reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to hire him again or recommend him to others.

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good quality of work. Appropriately priced. Responded quickly and did the work fast.

Review Date: 12/28/2016 | Author: Paul T.

Comments: Paul was very polite and just a great guy. He was very thorough and cleaned everything up when completed.

Review Date: 11/20/2016 | Author: Barry D.

Comments: came on time. price was very good. asked me questions about how I wanted things, and where. Very good.

Review Date: 11/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice person to work with. Very amicable personality. Stuck to his estimate even when the job encountered an unforeseen issue which he handled very professionally. I'd recommend him.

Review Date: 11/14/2016 | Author: Stu G.

Comments: Very responsive; showed up when he said he would. Was very knowledgeable; was able to to do everything in a challenging location that others probably would have been unable to figure out. Nice guy as well!

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: Chase F.

Comments: Nice quick service

Review Date: 10/03/2016 | Author: Amy E.

Comments: Very responsive, showed up on time and was great with communicating. Did a great job on the work I requested. Cleaned up after the work and put everything back into place. Very pleasant also. Would recommend him to others.

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Abbe C.

Comments: Paul was very professional and knowledgable. He was able to fix the issue I called about, and get the entire system to function much better than it had been.

Review Date: 06/27/2016 | Author: Jason C.

Comments: Very knowledgable and professional.

Review Date: 05/09/2016 | Author: Beth R.

Comments: excellent job.

Review Date: 04/07/2016 | Author: Doug S.

Comments: I would definitely use P E Brown again and highly recommend him.

Review Date: 03/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job. Attentive service

Review Date: 02/17/2016 | Author: Edwin T.

Comments: Excellent service!

Review Date: 01/22/2016 | Author: Madan S.

Comments: good job

Review Date: 01/22/2016 | Author: Walter R.

Comments: Paul Brown was fantastic and really knows what he is doing. I very strongly recommend Paul and Av Specialist. Walt Rolph, Malvern, PA

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: Kevin Z.

Comments: Very nice

Review Date: 01/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Reliable and really knows what he is doing. Would use him again.

Review Date: 08/27/2015 | Author: Casey B.

Comments: Paul mounted 2 televisions in my home with recessed wiring on both TVs. The entire process was very smooth and the total cost was exactly in line with the estimate provided.

Review Date: 11/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The gentleman they came here to install my home surroundsound bar was very polite and courteous at all times I would recommend him to anyone

Review Date: 11/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Paul did a great job and very quickly! We will all him again if we need a similar job done in the future!

Review Date: 10/28/2014 | Author: Sami Q.

Comments: Very nice guy and got the job done fast. Also, did not up-sell and I asked for advice and he was honest and did not provide a solution that benefited him. Will definitely use him again.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Paul (installer was very knowledgeable and completed a great job

Review Date: 07/08/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The gentleman explained everything to me which was never done before and was very helpful

Review Date: 07/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: knowledgable and super nice guy ( paul)

Review Date: 06/29/2014 | Author: Joan E.

Comments: knows what he is doing

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He is good at what he does. Prompt , on schedule. But his pricing is way high than most of other quote I revived ,but caz of timeline I had to consider his quote.

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Deric A.

Comments: Paul was very professional and prompt when we were in the planning stages. My wife said he was quick, efficient, and honest about the work. Some guys look to fleece your pockets, but Paul kept things affordable. I will use him again in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 05/01/2014 | Author: Stephanie V.

Comments: On time, efficient, courteous. Very professional. I will recommend him and will use him again got future projects. Thank you Mr. Brown.

Review Date: 04/13/2014 | Author: Aj N.

Comments: Paul did a great job with the mounting of my TV. Was very professional and I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Review Date: 03/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Punctual, courteous, clean.worth the money, no complaints please with the service, will use again!

Review Date: 03/26/2014 | Author: Marsiella C.

Comments: They were on time and very courteous

Review Date: 03/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Paul completed my wall tv mount job and did an excellent job. He was punctual, informative, and very neat. I would highly recommend his services.

Review Date: 03/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We had a difficult project due to some complications with the particular construction of our home.

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did an excellent job for us figuring out a complicated situation. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: Gina W.

Comments: The technician was very informative.

Review Date: 02/18/2014 | Author: Gerry S.

Comments: Professional in every aspect, superb installation, extremely knowledgeable, HIGHLY recommended.

Review Date: 02/18/2014 | Author: Max P.

Comments: Professional, friendly, on-time, and did great work. My living room looks amazing! Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/16/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He is a professional guy. He did good job mounting my TV on the wall and setting up the surround sound system, blue-ray, game, and internet.

Review Date: 11/18/2013 | Author: Stuart V.

Comments: Arrived as scheduled. Did a great job installing our surround sound system. Fair pricing! Completely cleaned up at the end of the job. Obviously an expert in his field.

Review Date: 06/26/2013 | Author: Mj F.

Comments: They were the first to respond and did a great job.

Review Date: 06/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: personable, clearly experienced. Made it look easy and cleaned up the space after he was finished with installation. I had my hesitations as he put holes in my wall for the seemless power chord and cable look, but he was clear and specific about tailor made solutions.

Review Date: 06/05/2013 | Author: Dirk P.

Comments: Great service, very reliable, super friendly, fair pricing. I would hire Paul again anytime for my project.

Review Date: 05/14/2013 | Author: Arup G.

Comments: Very professional and nice person who knows what he is doing.

Review Date: 04/25/2013 | Author: Michael K.

Comments: Paul is an experienced and detailed technician. He went beyond my expectations. Plus he was very comfortable to be around and have in my home. I will use his services again.

Review Date: 04/13/2013 | Author: Daniel J.

Comments: Paul was great..knowledgeable and professional. I would certainly recommend him to others for audio/visual consulting installation, etc.

Review Date: 03/22/2013 | Author: David H.

Comments: The service was very professional and would hire PE Brown again in the future.

Review Date: 03/05/2013 | Author: Jason A.

Comments: Easy to deal with and prompt